KONTAKT


DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻYSabina Brączek  |  sabina.braczek@limpol.pl
Anna Filipowicz |  anna.filipowicz@limpol.pl
Angelika Gracjasz  |  angelika.gracjasz@limpol.pl                                                    Dorota Gzyl  |  dorota.gzyl@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ ZAKUPU Agnieszka Piwko  |  agnieszka.piwko@limpol.pl                                                  Dagmara Ochot  |  dagmara.ochot@limpol.pl
Jakub Kowalski  |  jakub.kowalski@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ EKSPORTU Katarzyna Kowalska  |  katarzyna.kowalska@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ LOGISTYKIAdrian Baran  |  adrian.baran@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA Paulina Urbanik  |  paulina@limpol.pl
Karolina Miszczyk  |  karolina.miszczyk@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ JAKOŚCI I OPAKOWAŃJustyna Jurkiewicz  |  justyna.jurkiewicz@limpol.pl
Magdalena Cebula  |  magdalena.cebula@limpol.pl
Agnieszka Sitarz  |  agnieszka.sitarz@limpol.pl
Patrycja Garbacz |  patrycja.garbacz@limpol.pl

DZIAŁ MARKETINGUEdyta Juzwa |  edyta.juzwa@limpol.pl

SIEDZIBA
ul. Ludwinowska 7
30-331 Kraków, Polska
tel. +48 12 427 31 75
fax: +48 12 349 07 16

Siedziba Kraków

CENTRUM LOGISTYCZNE
GDAŃSK / KOWALE
ul. Magnacka 15
80-180 Kowale, Polska

Siedziba Kraków

CENTRUM LOGISTYCZNE
PROLOGIS PARK
ul. Rozdzieńskiego 12
41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza, Polska

Siedziba Kraków